Nov 24, 2012

help!!

Fellow bloggers, I need your help!  

I went to blog away this morning about our amazing Thanksgiving, and it looks like my free 1GB through Google is used by by Picasa.  Have any of you ever experienced this?  It looks like I would have to pay a monthly fee which isn't really my cup of tea, so if anyone has a suggestion I would be extremely grateful!!!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
On a happier note, I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving!  This year was extra special for me.  It was the first Thanksgiving that I've spent with my mom since my parents divorced, and the first time I got the chance to cook with her and my grandma.  All of our extended family came from out of time and we had over 20 people sharing their love with us.  It was a very touching day to say the lease.

Now I am diving into the Christmas spirit head first!  Our Christmas cards are ordered, the tree is up, Daniel's Christmas village has been arranged, and our house has been filled with Christmas music since...ummm...two weeks ago!  I can't help myself sometime.

2 comments:

  1. I got the same notification yesterday, too. So lame. My only immediate solution was to go in to Picasa and delete old pictures.

    ReplyDelete
  2. That happened to me over a year ago. I pay the yearly fee. It's not much but yeah, not cool.

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for your love note!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...